Business Cards are in!

I designed a business card, and have already passed several out.  I’m so excited to move forward with my business.  

I had a busy weekend of photographing a birthday party and a wedding.  The party was a basketball 3 on 3 challenge for an 8 year old.  There were lots of kids and family there, and many great photo ops.  The wedding was a beautiful outdoor country wedding and BBQ.  I got many great photos, and my favorite assistant, (husband), also took some great low-light shots.  I’ve got lots of editing to do over this holiday weekend.

Leave a Reply

